reconciled_full_whiteThe 19th Convention of the Nebraska District LCMS will be held June 15-16, 2018 at the Younes Conference Center in Kearney.

Our Convention logo is a visual representation of our Convention theme. The cross represents the Body of Christ, the members of His Church on earth who are reconciled to God through Christ Jesus. The puzzle pieces show their connection to God and to each other. The outside edges of the pieces are open, indicating that there is room for more connections to be made. The Body of Christ is always growing as its members share the love of Jesus with those around them.

Need help with Convention related business? Visit our help page to find out who to contact.

Comments are closed